Peoria County, Illinois  Genealogy Trails



Pleasure Drive Way & Park District of Peoria

Board of Trustees, 1896

From the Standard Atlas of Peoria City and County, Illinois (Geo. A. Ogle & Co., Publishers & Engravers,Chicago, 1896)



Cartwright, B. F. Secretary
Dubuis, O. F. Engineer
Fahnestock, H. H. Treasurer
Francis, John H. President
Kinsey, S. A. Trustee
McClure, John D. Trustee
Seibold, W. Trustee
Triebel, Henry Trustee
Whiting, Wm. T. Attorney



Home  |  Government

Peoria County, IL Genealogy Trails
2006 - 2011 by Genealogy Trails

All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.