Welcome to 
Woodford County,Illinois
Genealogy and History


Contributors Email Address List

Since Email addresses have been changing so often, I no longer have time to make changes on individual pages. This page will consolidate all the contributors' information and it will hopefully make it easier to keep updated addresses since they're all here on one page rather than scattered throughout the hundreds of pages of this website. All contributors names and e-mail address (if they want it shown) are listed below.  To email someone, copy and paste the address into the email - (more work for you, but this way will cut down on spammers stealing the addresses).

To report a bad address, email the county host or our state host,  Dena - Include the old address
If you want your email address removed, email our county host,  Dena
If you want to correct your email address, email our county host,  Dena - Include the old address and the new


 Contributor's Name

Contributor's Last Known Email Address

Joann Armstrong

pauljoannarmstrong@juno.com

Pamela Harmon Brashear

-

Linda Bridwell

lbridwe2@san.rr.com

Alice Brophy

aabrophy@comcast.net

Kerwin Brown

-

Marilyn Buie

velasco2007@peoplepc.com

Wayne Busby

-

LouAnn Cameron

spyres1@suddenlink.net

Brandi Chandler

brandichandler126@yahoo.com

Teri Moncelle Colglazier

 teasz5@gridcom.net

Kristina Oncken-Cortez

KOncken@marchofdimes.com

Barb Darling

barbjoe.darling@mchsi.com

Linda Davison

-

Steven DeBolt

-

Connie Ellis

-

Harry Gish

harrygish@gmail.com

Paul Gorrell

-

Roger Hanneman

rhanneman@yahoo.com

Judi Harris

tjh7654@bellsouth.net

Sara Hemp

-

Shawn Oesch High

-

Candi Horton

-

B. J. Forshee

bj4shee@q.com

Jane Foster

janefoster43@yahoo.com

David Johnson

davidrjis@yahoo.com

Brenda Lee

-

Debra Litchfield

poohcuzins@hotmail.com or debralitchfield@att.net 

Carol Martin

mud@ntslink.net

Lauri Massey

laurimassey@hotmail.com

Deb McCallister

mccal_1@yahoo.com

 Sharon Hodge McClellan

sbmac10@comcast.net

Beth McMahon

-

Carmen Megehe

megehe@yahoo.com

Sue Meinyer

-

Ken Miller

-

Sue (Fuchs) Mischler

mischmom@gmail.com

Mary Moorman

mary-moorman@satx.rr.com

Ryan D. Neaveill

ryan@prairienet.org

Nancy Ohda

-

Lois Olson

nomey1933@mchsi.com

Ronald Palmer

rdpalmer77@msn.com

Robert C (Bob) Richardson

doc_rs@comcast.net

Charles Steck

ckskc@one-eleven.net

Melva L. Taylor

-

Amy Robbins-Tjaden

atjaden@gmail.com

Nancy Brown Trant

northwoodspatriot@gmail.com

Michael R. Tuttle

tuttles5@comcast.net
1212 Moss Creek Rd. Bloomington, Illinois 61704

Virgil (Timmerman Fischer) Whitaker

GreatDadsSem@aol.com

Ken Wiltz

-

Joyce Wylie

-

 Back to Woodford County, Illinois Genealogy Trails

Copyright   by Genealogy Trails - All Rights Reserved

With full rights reserved for original submitters

This is a FREE website.

Make sure to visit our main Genealogy Trails History Group website at http://genealogytrails.com/ for much more nationwide historical/genealogical data and access to other state/county data